LOGIN   /   LOGOUT

 

For God gave us a SPIRIT not of FEAR, but of POWER and LOVE and SELF-CONTROL.
                                            2 Tim 1:7

Tabata


This class is taught by:
4 minute interval fat burning miracle workout. 4 minutes of Tabata can get you better fitness gains than running an entire hour on treadmill. Come read to give it your all and sweat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Jul 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Jul 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Aug 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Aug 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nichole Barras